• Banner1
  • Banner_cbidgp_2
  • Banner_cbidp_3

Board of Directors

Andrzej Kawka Aleksander Ucka Grzegorz Sporysz Czesław Filipek
Director of the Centre for Expert
Assessment and Supervising
the Mining Equipment
Director of the Centre
for Measurements
and Automatic Control
Director of the Centre for
Research on Environment
and Natural Hazards
Director of the Centre for Staff
Training and Competence
Enhancement
a.kawka@cbidgp.pl
phone: +48 32 31 74 600
a.ucka@cbidgp.pl
phone: +48 32 32 42 230
g.sporysz@cbidgp.pl
phone: +48 32 32 42 240
c.filipek@cbidgp.pl
phone: +48 32 32 42 261
     

 

Zbigniew Zabawa Małgorzata Przybylska Łukasz Białowąs  
Director for Quality Systems and Sale
Plenipotentiary of Integrated
Managemen

z.zabawa@cbidgp.pl
phone: +48 32 32 42 203
 
Director for Econimics
and Finance
Chief Acountant

m.przybylska@cbidgp.pl
phone: +48 32 32 42 224
 

Director for Administration
l.bialowas@cbidgp.pl
phone: +48 32 32 42 217

 

 
       


 




 


 

CBiDGP - Lędziny
43-143 Lędziny, ul Lędzińska 8,
tel.: 32- 32 42 200, fax: 32-32 42 205
e-mail: cbidgp@cbidgp.pl

Godziny urzędowania: 7.00 - 15.00

NIP: PL6460008992, Regon: 271187920
SR w Katowicach, Wydz. Gosp. Krajowego Rejestru Sądowego nr KRS 0000067459